March 28, 2018

On April 13, 2018 US War Metallers AMPÜTATOR and Philipino’s Black / Death Metallers DEIPHAGO will release a self-titled vinyl split EP through Greyhaze Records in co-operation with Darkness Attack Records. DEIPHAGO will contribute three songs off their demo "Lucifer Alpha Omega", while AMPÜTATOR will be featured with two previously unreleased tracks. The EP also includes an over-sized poster. DEIPHAGO’s ‘Plague And Satan Triumphant’ is already streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows. DEIPHAGO: ‘Plague And Satan Triumphant’, ‘Heretic Oath’ and ‘Human Race Absolute End’. AMPÜTATOR: ‘Impurity Decree’ and ‘Bitch Of Gonorheal Worship’. For pre-order information check out

Portugal’s Black / Thrash / Heavy Metal act FILII NIGRANTIUM INFERNALIUM will release their new album "Hóstia" on May 25, 2018 via Osmose Productions on CD, LP and cassette. On the same day Osmose will also release a new edition of the band’s sophomore full length "Pornokrates: Deo Gratias" (CD and cassette, a vinyl edition will follow about a month later) and a completely re-recorded version of the FILII NIGRANTIUM INFERNALIUM debut " Fellatrix Discordia Pantokrator ". More band info at

British Death Metallers CASKET FEEDER have released a video for ‘The Supremacy Of Idiocracy’ right here. The band issued the following statement about it: "’The Supremacy Of Idiocracy’ is a no-holds-barred attack on bigotry and the ideology of white supremacy. Lyrically, the track pulls no punches and is a call to arms against the ugly resurgence of far-right agendas, with the accompanying visuals serving as a sobering and unflinching reminder of the atrocities of the KKK. In these modern times of social and political turmoil, the ‘The Supremacy Of Idiocracy’ is a blunt force blow against those who rally beneath the banner of hatred and divide." The track will appear on the band’s upcoming EP "Scalps", which will be released on June 01, 2018 through Hibernacula Records. More about CASKET FEEDER at

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Costa Rica’s melodic technical Death Metallers ADVENT OF BEDLAM. The band’s third album "Human Portal Phenomenon" will be released on May 04, 2018 on CD and digital formats. It was produced at Cavan Studio in Heredia, Costa Rica by the band’s guitarist Max Gutiérrez. The track ‘A Human Farm’ is already streaming at this location. The full "Human Portal Phenomenon" tracklist reads like this: ‘Human Portal Phenomenon’, ‘Olympus Mons’, ‘Born Of Synapses’, ‘The Ever Watchful Eye’, ‘A Liar’s Spit’, ‘A Human Farm’, ‘The Vanishing’, ‘Crown Of Greed’, ‘Comstockery’ and ‘Vultures Of The World’. For all additional band info check out

U.S. Death Metallers ORIGIN will kick off their European headlining tour on March 30, 2018 at the Inferno Festival in Norway. The band will travel through 13 countries throughout March and April to promote their latest album "Unparalleled Universe". Support comes from RINGS OF SATURN (US), HIDEOUS DIVINITY (Italy) and GRAVESLAVE (US). More info and updates at

Report errors

Leave a Reply