October 15, 2018

Los Angeles based Thrashers ANGER AS ART will release their first live album on November 23, 2018 via Malevolence Records. It is entitled "Fast As Fuck!" and was recorded on February 03, 2018 at ChiCali Lounge in Monterey Park, California. The album features 16 tracks, including three new studio tracks as a bonus. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Gods Of Hate’, ‘Aim For The Heart’, ‘I Create Your God’, ‘Tombward’, ‘Unknowing Undead’, ‘Race For The War’, ‘Time Devours Life’, ‘The Crush’, ‘Hammer Blade And Twisting Fire’, ‘Two Minutes Hate’, ‘Dim Carcosa’, ‘Never Forgive, Never Forget’ and ‘Head Of The Snake’. The studio bonus tracks are: ‘Everybody Dies’, ‘Vicious Intent’ and ‘Matriarch’ (MONTROSE cover). "Fast As Fuck!" was was produced and engineered by Ronald Sandoval, the bonus songs were recorded at Rev Studios in Chino, California in the Summer of 2018. A video interview with ANGER AS ART during which the members discuss the ‘Vicious Intent’ single, as well as a little history about the band, can be viewed at this location. All additional ANGER AS ART info at www.facebook.com/angerasart

Report errors

Leave a Reply