August 09, 2019

US Black Metallers PROFANATICA will release their upcoming new album "Rotting Incarnation Of God" on October 11, 2019 via Season Of Mist. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Orange Peel Recordings in Kennesaw, Georgia with engineer Raheem Amlani. A first song is already available for streaming at this location. The artwork of the album has been created by Paolo Girardi and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Liturgy Of Impurity’, ‘Prayer In Eclipse’, ‘Broken Jew’, ‘Washed In The Blood Of Lord’, ‘Sacramental Cum’, ‘Mocked, Scourged And Shit Upon’, ‘Tithing Cunt’, ‘Rotting Incarnation Of God’, ‘Eucharist In Ruin’ and ‘In My Kingdom’. More about PROFANATICA at

Los Angeles, California based Death Metallers INFIRMITY will release their debut full-length "Descendants Of Sodom" on November 09, 2019 via Lost Apparition Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by John Haddad at Trench Studios, Corona and the cover art was created by the Daemorph Art. "Descendants Of Sodom" will feature the following tracks: ‘Gomorrah Aflame’, ‘Descendants Of Sodom’, ‘Darkness Reigns Supreme’, ‘Infatuated With Intoxication’, ‘Plastic Idols – The Obsessed’, ‘Depths Of Regression’ and ‘Unholy Deception’. The title track can already be streamed over here. For all additional band information visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply