February 02, 2019

"Demoniac Paroxysm", the second album from Mexican Death Metallers MORBID MESSIAH, will be released on vinyl via Unholy Prophecies, limited to 500 copies (350 black and 150 white). The white version will include an A3 poster. You can already pre-order a copy now, the shipping will start around February 18, 2019. The CD version of "Demoniac Paroxysm" was released last year via Memento Mori. For more MORBID MESSIAH information visit www.facebook.com/morbidmessiahofficial

VLTIMAS, the new band of David Vincent (ex – MORBID ANGEL), Rune Blasphemer Eriksen (ex – MAYHEM, AURA NOIR) and Flo Mounier (CRYPTOPSY), will release their debut full length "Something Wicked Marches In" on March 29, 2019 via Season of Mist. A teaser for the song ‘Diabolus Est Sanguis’ can be found at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Something Wicked Marches In’, ‘Praevalidus’, ‘Total Destroy!’, ‘Monolilith’, ‘Truth And Consequence’, ‘Last Ones Alive Win Nothing’, ‘Everlasting’, ‘Diabolus Est Sanguis’ and ‘Marching On’. The album was recorded at Orgone Studios in Woburn, England in May 2018 with producer Jaime Gomez Arellano and the cover artwork was created by Polish artist Zbigniew M. Bielak (GHOST, PARADISE LOST, BÖLZER, ZHRINE). For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/vltimas

Report errors

Leave a Reply