September 12, 2019

SIJJIN is a new Death Metal three-piece, featuring members of Basque Thrashers LEGEN BELTZA and German Deathers NECROS CHRISTOS. The band descibes their music as "uncompromising, evil crushing Death Metal in the vein of old MORBID ANGEL, POSSESSED, NECROVORE, INCUBUS, DEATH and sounds as coming directly from the late 80s." A first demo entitled "Angel Of The Eastern Gate" is already available via Bandcamp and will soon be released on tape, officially distributed by Sepulchral Voice Records. More info you will find at

Canadian Black Metallers ARCTOS have just premiered ‘Shattered Tomb’, a track from their forthcoming debut full-length "Beyond The Grasp Of Mortal Hands". You can stream it at this location. Other album tracks are still streaming here (‘Autumn’s Herald… Interitus’) and here (‘The Ancestors’ Path’). The album will be released on September 20, 2019 via Northern Silence Productions. More about ARCTOS at

Brazilian Doom / Deathers POMBAJIRA will release their self-titled debut album via Helldprod Records on November 29, 2019. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Gira’, ‘In Reverance’, ‘Vital Lucifer’, ‘The Lost Exit Of Darkness’, ‘Queen Of The Night’ and ‘Malandro E Mulambo’. You can already listen to the track ‘In Reverence’ here. For all additional POMBAJIRA information please visit

UK based evil Heavy Metal three-piece AGGRESSIVE PERFECTOR have premiered the new track ‘Chains Of Black Wrath’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album "Havoc At The Midnight Hour" which will be released on November 22, 2019 via Dying Victims Productions on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. The previously revealed ‘Turbo Evil’ is still streaming here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Onward To The Cemetery’, ‘Chains Of Black Wrath’, ‘Turbo Evil’, ‘Devil’s Bastard’, ‘Into The Nightmare’, ‘Vengeful One’, ‘Devil’s Bastard’ and ‘Seven Gates’. AGGRESSIVE PERFECTOR’s musical influences include TANK, SLAYER, VENOM and MERCYFUL FATE. More band info at

Finnish Black Metallers AEGRUS have just released a new track entitled ‘Ascending Shadows’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s third full length "In Manus Satanas" which will be released through Saturnal Records on October 11, 2019. It will feature the following eight tracks: ‘Hymn To The Firewinged One’, ‘Nightspirit Theosis’, ‘Gestalt Of Perdition’, ‘At The Altar Of Twilight’, ‘Ascending Shadows’, ‘Nemesis’, ‘The Black Wings Upon Me’ and ‘In Manus Satanas’. The previously revealed track ‘Nemesis’ is still streaming here. All further AEGRUS info at

Portland, Oregon based primitive Doom / Deathers SEMPITERNAL DUSK are streaming their forthcoming second album "Cenotaph Of Defectuous Creation" in its entirety over here now. It was recorded and mixed at The Autopsy Room (DRAWN AND QUARTERED, SPLATTERHOUSE, ALDEBARAN) and mastered by Dredged Oblivion. The artwork was created by D. Desecrator. "Cenotaph Of Defectuous Creation" will be released on September 27, 2019 on CD, vinyl LP and digitally via Dark Descent Records. More about SEMPITERNAL DUSK at

Philippine based Death Metallers PATHOGEN have released their fifth album "Obscure Deathworship" on hand-numbered gold CDs via Old Temple. A full album stream is available here. For all further band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply