September 17, 2019

German Black Metal four-piece GRABUNHOLD are streaming their debut EP "Unter Dem Banner Der Toten" in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 20, 2019 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Gespenster’, ‘Hexentanz’, ‘Von Gefallenen Helden Und Vergessenen Grüften’ and ‘Grabunholde’. More GRABUNHOLD info at

Greek Death Metallers VULTUR have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Drowned In Gangrenous Blood’ over here. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming second album which will be released on October 31, 2019 via Memento Mori. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Groans Of Excruciating Torture’, ‘Drowned In Gangrenous Blood’, ‘High On Adrenochrome’, ‘Return To Soil’, ‘Rigorous Voices’, ‘Devirginized, Butchered And Eaten’, ‘Crushing The Ribcage’ and ‘Postmortem Lividity’. For all additional VULTUR info please visit

Los Angeles based Death Metallers INFIRMITY are currently streaming the track ‘Darkness Reigns Supreme’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full-length "Descendants Of Sodom" which will be out on November 09, 2019 via Lost Apparitions Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by John Haddad at Trench Studios, Corona and the cover art was created by Daemorph Art. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Gomorrah Aflame’, ‘Descendants Of Sodom’, ‘Darkness Reigns Supreme’, ‘Infatuated With Intoxication’, ‘Plastic Idols – The Obsessed’, ‘Depths Of Regression’ and ‘Unholy Deception’. More INFIRMITY information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply