April 04, 2023

French Death Metallers ATHANATHEOS have just premiered another song from their upcoming third full-length “Cross. Deny. Glorify.”. You can check out ‘You Were Not’ at this location. The album will be released on April 14, 2023 via Lavadome Productions. It was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered between July 2019 and December 2022 at the Atheistic Dungeon by Samuel Girard. The cover artwork is a painting by Giulio Romano (1524, “The Battle Of The Milvian Bridge”). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Cross’, ‘You Were Not’, ‘Credo Quia Absurdum’, ‘They Are Spreading The Pestilence’, ‘To Deny’, ‘The Silent Oblivion’, ‘Witness’, ‘Rise Of Terror, Rise Of Intolerance’ and ‘To Glorify’. More ATHANATHEOS info you will find at www.facebook.com/athanatheos.atheistic

Polish Death Metallers MASS INSANITY have recorded THE EXPLOITED’s ‘System Fucked Up’ (the song originally appeared on the band’s 1996 album “Beat The Bastards”). You can check it out over here. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Viehu at Antihuman Studio and will be availabe on “Exploited Grindy Army – A Blast Beat Tribute To The Exploited”, which will be released via The Hills Are Dead Records. The band just issued the following comments: “After a six-month pause, we want to remind people of MASS INSANITY. We were robbed, our equipment and merchandise were taken and we were forced to change the place of rehearsals. Let this cover be a message that it’s not enough to take away our desire to play. MASS INSANITY is our baby, our hobby, we do it for ourselves and at our own pace, the break was needed, but the desire to create came back. We felt the hard way that the system was sick, that in the situation we found ourselves in, we were alone, without real help from the authorities. To express our feelings, we chose the song ‘System Fucked Up’ by the Punk Rock legend THE EXPLOITED, which is perfect for the occasion, let it be our manifesto against the people who robbed us and against the system that did not want to help us.” For all additional information please visit MASS INSANITY at www.facebook.com/massinsanity

Italian Black Metallers THYSIA will release their debut full length “Islands In Cosmic Darkness” on April 07, 2023 via Chaos Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Nexus Of Cataclysmic Forces’, ‘Scorched Bronze Earth’, ‘Phrenes’, ‘Psallo’, ‘Communicating Halls Of The Netherworld’, ‘Moira Krataià’, ‘Spiritual Desert’ and ‘Islands In Cosmic Darkness’. A full album stream is available at this location. All further THYSIA info is available at www.facebook.com/thysia666

“Instruments Of Torture” (2000), “Festival Of Death” (2001) and “Methods Of Execution” (2004), the three full length albums from brutal Death Metallers BRODEQUIN, will be re-released on LP and CD format via Season Of Mist on May 26, 2023. More BRODEQUIN info you will find at www.facebook.com/brodequintn

On May 05, 2023 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release the new album from Pennsylvania based Black Metallers MUSKEG CHARNEL, “Decomposition Part 3: Rigor Mortis”, on CD and digital formats. It is the third in a series of seven albums, each titled after a different stage of human decomposition. You can already listen to the single ‘As Maggots Feed’ over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rigor Mortis’, ‘As Maggots Feed’, ‘The Irreversable Process Of Decay Part 3’, ‘Myiasis’, ‘Dermatobia Hominis’, ‘Infinite Void’, ‘Gallagh Man’, ‘Tollund Man’, ‘Koelbjerg Man’ and ‘Preserved In The Peatbog Part 3’. You can follow MUSKEG CHARNEL at www.facebook.com/muskegcharnel

Finnish Death Metallers OF SPITE have just released their sophomore full length “Riddle Redemption” via Inverse Records. A video for the track ‘Agonia’ can be watched at this location. The drum tracks were recorded at Deep Noise Studios by Saku Moilanen, who also mixed and mastered the album. Other instruments and vocals were recorded by the band at their rehearsal room studio. For more OF SPITE information please visit www.facebook.com/ofspite

UK Death Metallers CREPITATION have just released a lyric video for the title track of their upcoming sophomore full length “Methanated Propulsion Of Gaseous Levitation” over here. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Carcinogenital Space Hopper’, ‘Rancid Blubbery Encrustments’, ‘Methanated Propulsion Of Gaseous Levitation’, ‘The Gyrospastic Photomancer (Purging Of The Able-Bodied)’, ‘Vicious Entwattering Of Obstinant Nepotistic Shithouses’, ‘Priapismic Whisking Of Mucilaginous Concrete Slurry’, ‘Custardized Urethral Vomit Cannon’, ‘Bloated Festering Mass Of Corpulent Immensity’, ‘Devourification Of Skewerised Rottiserie Hominids’, ‘Molecular Testicular Spectacular Dracula Vernacular’, ‘Reeking Blobs Of Globular Viscosity’, ‘Barkkake’ and ‘Superkalifragelisticexpibabyshakeus’. It will be released via Vicious Instinct Records on June 23, 2023. All additional CREPITATION information you will find at www.facebook.com/crepitation

Swiss Death Metallers ALL LIFE ENDS will release their new album “Miscreation” via Black Sunset / MDD in early June. A full album stream of their debut “The Plague Of Man” is still available at this location. More about ALL LIFE ENDS at www.facebook.com/alllifeendsofficial

Bergen, Norway based Black Metallers NATTVERD have just revealed the track ‘En Poesende Eim I Vinden’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s fourth full length “I Helvetes Forakt”, which will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The album was recorded at Caliban Studio Storsjøen and the cover artwork was created by Misanthropic-Art. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Det Stormer I Norge’, ‘Vandring I Elver Av Blod’, ‘En Poesende Eim I Vinden’, ‘Oeyne I Natten’, ‘Forbannet Vaere’, ‘Helvete Kjenner Alt, Selv Naar Taaken Har Lagt Seg’, ‘En gammel Kriger Trosser Vind Og Vaer’, ‘Gudsforlatt’, ‘Elvedjuvet’ and ‘I Moerke Skip Innover’. All further NATTVERD info you will find at www.facebook.com/nattverdofficial

Finnish Black Metal duo SARVEKAS has just reveald a new track entitled ‘The Scryer Of Bones’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Woven Dark Paths”, which will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. Here’s the album’s full tracklist: ‘Rite Of Transcendence’, ‘The Scryer Of Bones’, ‘Of Bloodlust & Nightside Sorceries’, ‘Embers Of Pagan Fire’, ‘Woven Dark Paths’, ‘The Austerity Of The Northern Lands’, ‘Soaring Over The Battlefields’ and ‘The Great Winter’. The cover artwork was created by Roni Ärling. You can follow SARVEKAS at www.facebook.com/sarvekas

Report errors

Leave a Reply