April 14, 2020

“No Chords Barred” is the title of an upcoming Grindcore split release on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions between Kyoto, Japan / Minneapolis, Minnesota based FORMLESS MASTER and New Jersey’s BAYHT LAHM. FORMLESS MASTER are featured with the following four tracks: ‘The Clones Of Bruce Lee’, ‘Impossibly Mismatched’, ‘Knocked Down Repeatedly’ and ‘Ballad Of Bolo Yeung’. BAYHT LAHM complete the split with ‘Gente De Sal (Mitos Falsos)’, ‘…Of Ruination’, ‘Xenophobic Nationalists’ and ‘Decadence Of A Capitalist Society’. You can already stream ‘The Clones Of Bruce Lee’ by FORMLESS MASTER at this location. ‘Gente De Sal (Mitos Falsos)’ by BAYHT LAHM is available here. “No Chords Barred” will be released on May 15, 2020 on CD and digital formats. More information on both bands you will find at www.facebook.com/formlessmaster or www.facebook.com/bayhtlahm

Swedish old school Death Metallers CENTINEX have just premiered the first single from their upcoming new album “Death In Pieces”. You can check out a lyric video for ‘Only Death Remains’ over here. The album will be released on May 29, 2020 via Agonia Records. For all additional CENTINEX info please visit www.facebook.com/centinexofficial

Edmonton, Alberta based progressive tech Death Metallers PROTOSEQUENCE will release a new EP entitled “A Blunt Description Of Something Obscene” on May 19, 2020 via Lacerated Enemy Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Savagery In Fundamental Behaviours’, ‘A Blunt Description Of Something Obscene’, ‘Bleeding The Alienist Ft. Joe Mckee’, ‘The Pale’, ‘Savagery In Fundamental Behaviours’ (Instrumental), ‘A Blunt Description Of Something Obscene’ (Instrumental), ‘Bleeding The Alienist’ (Instrumental) and ‘The Pale’ (Instrumental). A lyric video for the EP track ‘Savagery In Fundamental Behaviours’ is already available at this location. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/protosequence

German Pagan Black Metallers HORN have just premiered the new track ‘Wär Nicht Traubhagel’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming eighth album “Mohngang”, which will be released on May 15, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. A video for the previously revealed ‘Satt Scheint Der Sud Der Tat’ is still available at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Einleitung – Der Wettlauf Zum Meer’, ‘Satt Scheint Der Sud Der Tat’, ‘De Står Her Somsletta’, ‘Wär Nicht Traubhagel’, ‘Handkreis Und Chor’, ‘Upstream Canals, A Ship’s Bell Sounds’, ‘Dulcimerstück’, ‘Vom Tribock Hohl Geschossen’, ‘Ødegård Und Pendelschlag’ and ‘Die Mit Dem Bogen Auf Dem Kreuz’ (Cello Version). For all additional HORN information please visit www.facebook.com/hornofficial

Black Metallers TITAAN are streaming the one and only, 46 minutes long, track of their upcoming second album “ITIMA” in its entirety over here. The album will be released on April 16, 2020 via Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF). More TITAAN info can be found at www.facebook.com/titaan.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply