April 18, 2023

“Cross. Deny. Glorify.”, the third full-length of French Death Metallers ATHANATHEOS, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. The album has just been released via Lavadome Productions. It was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered between July 2019 to December 2022 at the Atheistic Dungeon by Samuel Girard. The cover artwork is a painting by Giulio Romano (1524, “The Battle of the Milvian Bridge”). For more ATHANATHEOS information please visit www.facebook.com/athanatheos.atheistic

ADG Records have just released an ABLAZE MY SORROW demo tape cassette box. It is limited to 100 copies and includes the “For Bereavement We Cry” Demo 1994, the “Ablaze My Sorrow” Demo 1995 and a logo woven patch. The die hard edition comes with a very exclusive logo shirt (available sizes: S, M, L, XL and XXL). For ordering details please contact adg666.trades@gmail.com. More about ABLAZE MY SORROW at www.facebook.com/ablazemysorrowswe

Luxembourg based Thrashers SCARLET ANGER have finished the recordings of their third full length “Martyr”, which will be released later this year. You can already watch a lyric video for ‘No Time’ at this location. All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/scarletangerband

Polish Death Metallers MORRATH will release their debut full-length “Centuries Of Blindness” on April 20, 2023 via Metal Is The Law Productions (Europe) and in Diabolus Production (US). It was produced by Krzysztof Kostencki at Tetra Wave Studio (SOTHORIS) and the cover artwork was created by the band’s bassist Mieszko Jankowski. A full album stream of “Centuries Of Blindness” is already available over here. You can follow MORRATH at www.facebook.com/morrathband

“Far Away From Home”, the third album from Germany’s COSMIC BURIAL, will be released via Purity Through Fire on June 02, 2023 on limited A5 digipak format. COSMIC BURIAL is the sole work of former NACHTIG and VALOSTA VARJOON mainman V. V. In his own words, COSMIC BURIAL is “ambient / atmospheric music for dreamers about space and time”. You can already listen to the track ‘A .-. .-. .. …- .- .-..’ over here. The complete tracklist looks like this: ‘A .-. .-. .. …- .- .-..’, ‘B .. .-. – ….’, ‘S — .-.. .. – ..- -.. .’ and ‘S – .- .-. … . . -..’. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/cosmic-burial-849464872064423

German Thrashers DEIMOS’ DAWN (featuring ex – MORGOTH singer Marc Grewe on vocals) have just released a video for ‘Walking Out On You’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s debut full length “Anthem Of The Lost”, which was released on April 14, 2023 via MDD on CD, vinyl and digitally. More about DEIMOS’ DAWN at www.facebook.com/deimosdawn

Report errors

Leave a Reply