April 21, 2020

On May 29, 2020 Evil Dead Production, in co-operation with Hells Headbangers, will release “Versus All Gods”, the ninth full length from IMPIETY, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The cover art was created by Jenglot Hitam and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro – Kommand IX’, ‘Reigning Armageddon’, ‘Djinn Of All Djinns’, ‘Barbarian Black Horde’, ‘Inviktus Satanikus’, ‘Azazel’, ‘Terror Occult Dominion’, ‘Dajjal United’, ‘Interstellar Deathfuck’ and ‘Magickal Wrath’. The album track ‘Reigning Armageddon’ can already be streamed here. More about IMPIETY at www.facebook.com/impietyofficial

Black Metallers GOLDEN LIGHT are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Sacred Colour Of The Source Of Light” at this location now. It will be released on April 24, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The duo from parts unknown consists of E. Henderson (who handles all instruments and sounds) and vocalist Meghan Wood. A video for the previously revealed album opener ‘Sceptre Of Solar Idolatry’ is still available here. For more info and ordering details please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

German blackened Thrashers WARLUST are streaming their second album “Unearthing Shattered Philosophies” over here now. It will be released on April 24, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. More WARLUST information you will find at www.facebook.com/warlust666

Report errors

Leave a Reply