April 25, 2020

On June 15, 2020 Slovak Metal Army will release the debut of Slovakian old school blackened Death Metallers DOMINION OF SUFFERING, “The Birth Of Hateful Existence”, on CD format. Necroeucharist Productions will be handling the vinyl edition. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Intro’, ‘The Birth Of Hateful Existence’, ‘Silentium Mortis’, ‘A Starborn Overlord’ and ‘Trapped By The Event Horizon’. ‘A Starborn Overlord’ is already available for streaming at this location and the title track ‘The Birth Of Hateful Existence’ can be checked out here. More about DOMINION OF SUFFERING at www.facebook.com/dominion-of-suffering-band-577965729346417

Report errors

Leave a Reply