August 27, 2020

Finnish Black Metallers SAMMAS’ EQUINOX have just premiered the new track ‘Fire’ at this location. It is the second to be revealed from the band’s upcoming debut album”Tulikehrät”, which will be released on September 28, 2020 via Signal Rex on vinyl LP format. The previously revealed ‘The Staunching’ can still be found here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Fire’, ‘The Staunching’, ‘Northern Gate Of The Sun’, ‘Carved In Stone’, ‘Mustat Vedet’ and ‘High Seat Of The Pain Mountain’. More SAMMAS’ EQUINOX music you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply