February 06, 2020

“The Alchemist’s Vision”, the sophomore full-length of Texas based Black Metallers BLACK VICE, will be released on March 27, 2020 via Crown And Throne Ltd. on vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The cover art was created by Artem Astaroth and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ontogenesis’, ‘Emergence’, ‘Vision’, ‘Creation’, ‘Attainment’, ‘Salvation’ and ‘Erasure’. More about BLACK VICE at www.facebook.com/blackvicetx

On April 24, 2020 Dying Victims Productions will release “Unearthing Shattered Philosophies”, the second album of Germany’s blackened Thrashers WARLUST, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Death Created Time’, ‘The Burning Eyes Of Satan’, ‘Wolvewhore’, ‘In The Shadow Of The Alchemyst’, ‘My Final Sacrifice’, ‘I Spit On Your Grave’, ‘Primal & Divine’ and ‘To Fall Apart’. ‘My Final Sacrifice’ is already available for streaming here. All additional band information can be found at www.facebook.com/warlust666

“Infidel”, the upcoming third album from northern Finland based Black Metallers CURSE UPON A PRAYER, will be released on April 10, 2020 via Saturnal Records. The brand new track ‘Al-Masih Ad-Dajjal’ can already be checked out here. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Call To Prayer’, ‘Infidel’, ‘Taste Ye The Penalty Of Burning’, ‘Haram’, ‘The Portrait Of Iblis’, ‘Al-Masih Ad-Dajjal’, ‘Prophetic Poison’, ‘Fitna’ and ‘Jahannam’. More CURSE UPON A PRAYER information you will find at www.facebook.com/curseuponaprayer

Report errors

Leave a Reply