February 11, 2021

Polish blackened Doom Metallers NEKKROFUKK will release their fourth full length “Mysterious Rituals In The Abyss Of Sabbath & Eternal Celebration Of The Blakk Goat” on March 30, 2021 via Putrid Cult. The album tracks ‘The Great Beast Speaks’ and ‘Kkursed Gathering On Sabbath’ are already available for streaming at the band’s Bandcamp site here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Great Beast Speaks’, ‘Summoning Of Azrael’, ‘Kkursed Gathering On Sabbath’, ‘Devil’s Blood Injekktion’, ‘Spiewajac Psalmy Smierci’ and ‘Vlci Zena’. For more info check out www.putridcult.pl or www.facebook.com/putridcult

On March 15, 2021 Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records will release a new EP from Danish Death Metallers SULPHUROUS, “Encircling Darkness”, on 7″ vinyl format. It will feature the following two tracks: ‘Encircling Darkness’ and ‘Unfathomable Display Of Rotting Creation’. The title track can already be streamed at this location. For all additional SULPHUROUS info please visit www.facebook.com/sulphurous-1830777203674450

Australian Black Metallers PESTIS CULTUS are streamig their self-titled debut full length at this location now. It will be released on February 12, 2021 via Signal Rex. The album was mastered by Henri Sorvali (MOONSORROW) and the intro and outro features Mortiis. More PESTIS CULTUS info you will find at www.facebook.com/pestiscultus

On March 12, 2021 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a split album of Death / Doom Metallers MAUSOLEUM and ANATOMIA. Pennsylvania’s MAUSOLEUM will be featured with four new tracks, while Tokyo’s ANATOMIA contribute three new tracks. You can already listen to MAUSOLEUM’s ‘Shrieks Of Fright’ here and ANATOMIA’s ‘Mangled Flesh’ here. The full tracklist of the split reads as follows. MAUSOLEUM: ‘Shadows On The Grave’, ‘Voices From Beyond’, ‘Shrieks Of Fright’ and ‘The Dark Abysmal’. ANATOMIA: ‘Mangled Flesh’, ‘Rotting Innards’ and ‘In The Crypt’. For all further band information please visit www.facebook.com/thezombiecult or www.facebook.com/anatomia-166448756742258

“Teloituskäsky”, the fourth album from Finnish Black Metallers SIELUNVIHOLLINEN, will be released via Hammer Of Hate on April 02, 2021. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Tulen Kaste’, ‘Murtunut Peili’, ‘Varjot’, ‘Kahleidenkatkoja’, ‘Noitavaino’, ‘Teloituskäsky’, ‘Hukkuneet’ and ‘Usvan Tuoma’. ‘Murtunut Peili’ is already streaming at this location. More about SIELUNVIHOLLINEN at www.facebook.com/sielunvihollinen

A split tape between the two one-man underground Black Metal projects TORRESIAN CALL (Australia) and WELLDWELLER (USA) will be released on February 12, 2021 via Eternal Death. A full stream of the tape is already available over here. For more info and ordering details please visit www.facebook.com/eternaldeathusa

Indonesian brutal Death Metal trio DECAYED FLESH has just released a video for ‘Sclerosis’ at this location. The track appears on the band’s “Eternal Misery” album, which was released last year on Brutal Mind. Its tracklist reads as follows: ‘Into Eternity’, ‘Abyss Of Misery’, ‘Desperate Soul’, ‘Sclerosis’, ‘Psychiatric Illness’, ‘Omnipotent Hypocrisy’, ‘Madness’, ‘Endless Anxiety’, ‘Eternal Suffering’ and ‘Insidious Delusion’. You can follow DECAYED FLESH at www.facebook.com/decayedfleshiddm

Report errors

Leave a Reply