February 26, 2020

On April 24, 2020 Blood Harvest Records will release “Gate Of Night”, a new vinyl 12″ EP from Belgium’s Death Metallers BONES (not to be confused with the Chicago band of the same name). It will feature the following two tracks: ‘Utterance Beyond Death’ and ‘Gate Of Night’. More about BONES at www.facebook.com/bones-death-metal-148871445266066 or https://exposedbones.bandcamp.com

On April 24, 2020 Osmose Productions will release “Deus Qui Non Mentitur”, the debut full-length from French Black Metal three-piece BÂ’A, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Transept’, ‘Titan’, ‘Procession’, ‘Des Profondeurs Je Crie’, ‘Un Bûcher Pour Piédestal’ and ‘Outro’. You can already stream ‘Titan’ at this location. For more info check out www.osmoseproductions.com or www.facebook.com/osmose-productions-192865300755575

“Ornament Of Proposition”, the debut EP from Sweden’s ZATYR, will be released via Dying Victims Productions on May 22, 2020 on 12″ vinyl format. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Forbidden Rites’, ‘Fire Prophecy’, ‘I Hear Her Calling’ and ”Heart And Vision’. The EP track ‘Fire Prophecy’ is already streaming over here. For all additional ZATYR info please visit www.facebook.com/zatyr-2168963899857373

Dutch Black Metallers DODENBEZWEERDER have just premiered the track ‘Als Het Vuur Van Mijn Toorn Is Ontstoken Zal Het Branden Tot In Het Diepste Dodenrijk’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Vrees De Toorn Van De Wezens Verscholen Achter Majestueuze Vleugels”, which will be released on March 27, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions on vinyl LP format. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Vrees De Toorn Van De Wezens Verscholen Achter Majestueuze Vleugels’, ‘Als Het Vuur Van Mijn Toorn Is Ontstoken Zal Het Branden Tot In Het Diepste Dodenrijk’, ‘Opgeslokt Door De Ontzielde Leegte’, ‘Glimmende Zwaarden Door De Mist Van Het Evangelie’, ‘Zalf De Voeten Van Het Hoofdeloze Lichaam’ and ‘Haat In Het Aangezicht Van De Verscheurde Zielen’. More DODENBEZWEERDER at https://dodenbezweerder.bandcamp.com

ABHOMINE are streaming their upcoming second album “Proselyte Parasite Plague” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on February 28, 2020 as a joint release between Osmose Productions and Hells Headbangers. ABHOMINE features Pete Helmkamp (ORDER FROM CHAOS, ANGELCORPSE, REVENGE, KERASPHORUS, TERROR ORGAN and FELDGRAU) and Cazz Grant (CRUCIFIER and GRAND BELIAL’S KEY). To find out more, please visit www.facebook.com/abhomine-487162971453007

Report errors

Leave a Reply