January 11, 2022

On April 22, 2022 Testimony Records will release “Rites Of Gore”, the third full-length from New Jersey based Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR, on CD, LP and digitally. It was mixed by Jonny Pettersson at Studio Unbound, Sweden and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Osterby, Germany. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado. A video for ‘Till Death Do Us Rot’ can already be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘A Faceless Corpse’, ‘Obliteration Of Souls’, ‘Swamp Burial’, ‘Rites Of Gore’, ‘Splitting Skulls’, ‘Descend To Chaos’, ‘The Grave Is My Home’, ‘Till Death Do Us Rot’ and ‘The Eyes Of Dread’. You can follow SENTIENT HORROR at www.facebook.com/sentienthorrorofficial

Filipino Death Metallers NULLIFICATION are streaming their upcoming debut album “Kingdoms To Hovel” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on January 14, 2022 via Personal Records. All additional NULLIFICATION information you will find at www.facebook.com/nullificationdeathmetal

On March 21, 2022 Purity Through Fire will release the debut full length from Finnish Black Metallers AESTHUS, “Hänen Temppelinsä Varjoissa”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Hänen Temppelinsä Varjoissa’, ‘Vihani Alttarilta’, ‘Kuolonpolku’, ‘Jälkeläinen’, ‘Verta Saatanalle’, ‘Ikiyössä’ and ‘Tyhjyys, Ikuinen Kuolema’. You can already check out ‘Vihani Alttarilta’ over here. More about AESTHUS at www.facebook.com/aesthusofficial

Greek Death Metallers ECTOPLASMA have just premiered another track from their upcoming fourth album “Inferna Kabbalah”. You can check out ‘Appalling Abomination’ at this location. The album will be released on January 24, 2022 via Memento Mori (CD) and Rotted Life (vinyl and cassette versions). The previously revealed ‘Gruesome Sacred Orgasms’ and ‘God is Dead, Satan Lives (Rosemary’s Baby)’ can still be streamed here and here. The complete “Inferna Kabbalah” tracklist reads as follows: ‘God Is Dead, Satan Lives (Rosemary’s Baby)’, ‘Appalling Abomination’, ‘My Medieval Urges Materialized’, ‘Infestation Of Atrocious Hunger’, ‘Inferna Kabbalah’, ‘Gruesome Sacred Orgasms’, ‘Filth-Ridden Flesh’ and ‘Desecration Of The Christian Existence’. For more ECTOPLASMA info please visit www.facebook.com/ectoplasma-1579524392276613

Finnish Death Metallers HAUTAJAISYÖ will release their fourth album “Ei Hauta Kysy Lupaa” via Inverse Records later in 2022. A first single ‘Kuuleeko Kukaan’ has just been revealed at this location. The band commented on it as follows: “HAUTAJAISYÖ (Funeral Night) puts the cement shoes on and takes a dive deep into Death Metal. With this new song the band shows its heaviest side and tells a story about forgetting yourself for others. ‘Kuuleeko Kukaan’ (Does Anybody Hear) is the first single from the upcoming “Ei Hauta Kysy Lupaa” (Grave Wont Ask Permission) album that is coming in 2022.” For all further HAUTAJAISYÖ information check out www.facebook.com/hautajaisyo

Report errors

Leave a Reply