July 10, 2020

“Envenoming Wounds”, the second album from Mexican Death Metal trio INFESTICIDE, will be released via Blood Harvest Records on September 25, 2020 on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will be out on October 16, 2020. The following tracks will be featured on “Envenoming Wounds”: ‘Envenoming Wounds’, ‘The Phosphovore’, ‘Magma Blood’, ‘Perpetuating Madness’, ‘Acid Lava (Instrumetal)’, ‘Stalwart, Poisonous And Burned’, ‘Fathomless Steel’, ‘Utter Darkness’ and ‘Ageless Storms (Instrumental)’. You can already listen to the titletrack and ‘Magma Blood’ here. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/infesticide.death

“Fragment: Erhabenheit”, the third album from Vienna, Austria based Black Metal quintet THEOTOXIN, will be released via AOP Records on September 11, 2020 on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Golden Tomb’, ‘Obscure Divinations’, ‘Prayer’, ‘Through Hundreds Of Years’, ‘Philosopher’, ‘Two Ancient Spirits’ and ‘Sanatory Silence’. A video for ‘Golden Tomb’ has already been revealed here. All additional THEOTOXIN information you will find at www.facebook.com/theotoxinofficial

Swedish Black Metallers SVEDERNA have just released ‘Folkets Blod’, a track from the band’s upcoming third full-length “Härd”, at this location. The first single ‘Tempelhärd’ had its premiere a month ago and is still available for streaming here. The album will be released on CD and digital format through Carnal Records on August 28, 2020. A vinyl release is planned for later this year. The cover art was created by Björn Underek Lidberg. More about SVEDERNA at www.facebook.com/svederna.garde

Spanish Speed / Black / Thrash band KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR will release their fifth album “Sharpen Your Spikes” on September 09, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD and 12″LP formats. The tracklist for “Sharpen Your Spikes” is as follows: ‘Campanades A Morts (Intro)’, ‘Prophecy Of Black Blood’, ‘Inquisitor Generalis’, ‘Sharpen Your Spikes’, ‘Battle Ram’, ‘The Black Goat Of The Woods’, ‘Dawn Of The Extermination’, ‘Firing Squad’, ‘Follow The Flame’, ‘Sword And Sorcery’ and ‘A Black Bird Is Always A Warning’. The album has been recorded at their own rehearsal room (drums and vocals) and Moontower Studios, which is owned to their bassist Javi Bastard. The cover has been provided by Alastor Nihilosatan. The first advance single can be checked out at this location. For more band info please visit www.facebook.com/korgulltheexterminatoraxethrash

‘At The Crossroads Of Infinity’, the title track from the forthcoming album from California based Death Metallers DRAGHKAR, has just been revealed over here. The album will be released on July 27, 2020 on CD and digital formats via Unspeakable Axe Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The First Death’, ‘Beyond Despair, The Dawn Of Rebirth’, ‘An Erosion Of The Eternal Soul’, ‘Seeking Oblivion’, ‘Pursued By Black Forms’ and ‘At The Crossroads Of Infinity’. More DRAGHKAR at www.facebook.com/draghkarband

Report errors

Leave a Reply