July 29, 2020

“World In Ruins”, the second album from Greek Black Metallers ISOLERT, will be released via Nihilistische KlangKunst on November 11, 2020 on digipak CD and 12″ vinyl LP formats. The cover art was created by VisionBlack’s Nikos Stavridakis. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Fire, Ash, Blood’, ‘Burn Them’, ‘As We Die’, ‘Extinction’, ‘Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere’, ‘World in Ruins’ and ‘Light… Has Abandoned Us’. More about ISOLERT at www.facebook.com/isolert

Belarusian Black Metal duo DKHARMAKHAOZ is streaming their upcoming debut album “Proclamation Ov The Black Suns” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 31, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

On September 28, 2020 Signal Rex will release “Tulikehrät”, the debut album from Finnish Black Metal duo SAMMAS’ EQUINOX, on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Fire’, ‘The Staunching’, ‘Northern Gate Of The Sun’, ‘Carved In Stone’, ‘Mustat Vedet’ and ‘High Seat Of The Pain Mountain’. ‘The Staunching’ can already be checked out here. The album mastering was done by MOONSORROW’s Henri Sorvali. More SAMMAS’ EQUINOX at https://sammasequinox.bandcamp.com

Brazilian Death Metallers REBAELLIUN have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Vile’ over here. The band had this to say about the track: “‘Vile’ talks about a very recurrent subject – the human selfishness and the false ideas people have about money and being better than others. The lyrics say a lot about what we see here in Brazil; more and more people with no sense of reality, who justify their twisted morality, but in truth are nothing more than hypocrites.” The new REBAELLIUN album will be released in autumn 2020 via Agonia Records. For regular updates follow them at www.facebook.com/rebaelliun

Austrian Death / Thrashers DEATHSTORM are now streaming their upcoming fourth album “For Dread Shall Reign” in its entirety right here. It will be released on July 31, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. More about DEATHSTORM at www.facebook.com/deathstormthrash

Swedish / Italian Black Metallers TENEBRA have just premiered a video for ‘Tenebra’ at this location. The song is taken from their EP “Through Crying Souls I See What I Was…”, which will be released via Cult Of Parthenope on September 05, 2020 (it was originally released by Neapolis Niger as a limited cassette edition in 2007). The material was recorded, mixed and mastered at C.F. Studios by CLB and TENEBRA in May / June 2006, in Naples, Italy. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Tenebra’, ‘Phlaegrea’, ‘Eternal Rest’, ‘Dancing Souls’ and ‘Ode’. For all additional TENEBRA information check out www.facebook.com/tenebrablackmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply