March 02, 2023

Greek melodic Doom / Deathers OCEAN OF GRIEF will release their sophomore full length “Pale Existence” on March 03, 2023 via Personal Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Poetry For The Dead’, ‘Dale Of Haunted Shades’, ‘Unspoken Actions’, ‘Imprisoned Between Worlds’, ‘Cryptic Constellations’, ‘Pale Wisdom’ and ‘Undeserving’. A full album stream you will find over here. For all additional OCEAN OF GRIEF information please visit

On March 31, 2023 Cosmic Key Creations will release a compilation CD from Birmingham, UK based Death Metallers MEMORIAM, entitled “War Rages On – Artefacts”. It will feature all the band’s demos, B-sides and rarities including some previously unreleased stuff. Almost all of tracks were never released on CD before and some versions have never seen the light of day at all until now. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘War Rages On’ (from “The Hellfire Demos” – demo / 7″ EP, 2016), ‘Resistance’ (from “The Hellfire Demos” – demo / 7″ EP, 2016), ‘Drone Strike’ (from “The Hellfire Demos II” – 7″ EP, 2017), ‘Surrounded (By Death)’ (from “The Hellfire Demos II” – 7″ EP, 2017), ‘The Captive’ (SACRILEGE cover, from “The Hellfire Demos III – 7” EP, 2017), ‘Contempt Grows’ (demo version, Japanese bonus track from the “To The End” album 2021), ‘War Rages On’ (original demo version, instrumental 2016), ‘Drone Strike’ (original demo version, instrumental 2016), ‘Drone Strike V2’ (slow version 2017), ‘Prisoners Of War’ (live studio jam 2017) and ‘Contempt Grows’ (Demo 2020). The CD will be limited to 1000 copies and comes in a super jewel case with a 20 pages booklet, that features lyrics and pictures. For pre-order information please visit this location. For regular updates make sure to follow MEMORIAM at

Italy’s Speed Metal three-piece HELLCRASH has just premiered the track ‘Serpent Skullfuck’ over here. It will be part of the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Demonic Assassination”, which will be released on March 24, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Intro’, ‘Volcanic Outburst’, ‘Okkvlthammer’, ‘Satan’s Crypt’, ‘Usurper Of Hell’, ‘Abyss Of Lucifer’, ‘Serpent Skullfuck’, ‘Finit Hic Deo’, ‘Graveripper’, ‘Demonic Assassinatiön’ and ‘Outro’. The two previously revealed album tracks ‘Graveripper’ and ‘Okkvlthammer’ can still be streamed here, respectively here. All additional HELLCRASH info is available at

Spanish Death / Black Metallers YSKELGROTH have just released a lyric video for ‘Prone To Gobble Life’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s second album “Bleeding Of The Hideous”, which will be released on April 04, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The cover artwork was created by John Quevedo Janssens. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘The Morbid Earth’, ‘Prone To Gobble Life’, ‘Omnicidal End’, ‘Aeons Empty’, ‘Plagueridder’, ‘Spasmic Extinction’, ‘Primal Expulsion’, ‘Riddance Of The Graves’ and ‘Path To Devourment’. The previously revealed ‘Primal Expulsion’ can still be streamed over here. For all further YSKELGROTH info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply