May 19, 2021

Dutch Death Metallers PESTILENCE have just released a playthrough video for the band’s latest single ‘Morbvs Propagationem’. You can watch bass player Joost van der Graaf play along to the song at this location. The track will appear on the band’s new album “Exitivm”, which will be released on June 25, 2021 via Agonia Records. For regular updates you can follow PESTILENCE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply