September 02, 2020

Chile based Black Metallers XALPEN will release their debut full length “Sawken Xo’On” on September 03, 2020 via Morbid Skull Records on CD and on a limited tape version via Nigredo Records (in co-operation with Chamber Of Horns). You can already listen to the album track ‘Tres Chamanes (Sawken Xo’On)’ at this location. More XALPEN at

Blackened Thrashers RIOTOR from Canada and VAE VICTIS from Germany will join forces on a split release entitled “An Oath Of Steel”, which will be out on September 05, 2020 through Bestial Invasion Records. You can check out one of RIOTOR’s contributions, the SACRIFICE cover ‘Forward To Termination / Terror Strikes’ here. ‘From Moral To Wrath’ from VAE VICTIS is available at this location. More info about both bands you will find at or

Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL will release their sixth full length “World Domination” on October 23, 2020 via Agonia Records. The album marks the debut of vocalist Christofer Sätderdal and the return of original drummer Ronnie Bergerstål. “World Domination” was recorded in June 2020 at Glashuset and Sellnoise studios by Johan Hjelm and Jonas Arnberg, with production by DEMONICAL. The mixing and mastering was done by Karl Daniel Lidén (BLOODBATH, KATATONIA) at Tri-Lamb Studios and the cover artwork was created by Susan Wicher. The following tracks will appear on “World Domination”: ‘My Kingdom Done’, ‘Hellfire Rain’, ‘Aeons Of Death’, ‘The Thin Darkness’, ‘We Stand As One’, ‘Victorious’, ‘Slipping Apart’ and ‘Calescent Punishment’. For all additional DEMONICAL info please visit

Italian Black Metallers IDOLATRIA are streaming their second album “Tetrabestiarchy” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 04, 2020 via Signal Rex. More IDOLATRIA info you will find at

Bavarian Black / Thrashers BLACKEVIL have premiered the new track ‘Pestkarren’ at this location. It is the third to be revealed from the band’s upcoming second album “Forever Baptised In Eternal Fire”, which will be out on September 25, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Lucifer’s Supremacy’ and ‘Black Fire Tornado’ can still be streamed here respectively here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Come Forth’, ‘Satan’s Crown’, ‘The Disciple’, ‘Black Fire Tornado’, ‘Forever Baptised In Eternal Flames’, ‘Lucifer’s Supremacy’, ‘The Final Book’, ‘Pestkarren’ and ‘1943’. For all additional BLACKEVIL information check out

International Death Metallers DARKENED have just released a lyric video for ‘Kingdom Of Decay’ at this location. It is the titletrack of their upcoming debut album, which will be released on September 11, 2020 via Edged Circle Productions. For more DARKENED information and regular updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply