September 13, 2021

German Black / Deathers HORNS OF DOMINATION will release their debut full length “Where Voices Leave No Echo” on October 22, 2021 via Sepulchral Voice Records. It was mastered by Brad Boatright (Audiosiege) and the cover artwork was created by Ernst Morsch (Discordia Graphics). The album opener can already be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘No Beyond (For No One)’, ‘Vanish’, ‘Untamed’, ‘Oscillating’, ‘Cold Breath’, ‘Where Voices Leave No Echo’, ‘Die Here, In Solitude’ and ‘Throne Of Ecstasy’. More HORNS OF DOMINATION at

On October 29, 2021 Hells Headbangers will release “Necronomicon”, the debut album from Lima, Peru based Death Metallers EVIL DAMN, on CD format. The vinyl version will follow next year. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Curse’, ‘Beast Of Rlyeh’, ‘Ceremonial Decimation’, ‘Graveless Cadaver’, ‘Darkness Will Remain’, ‘Altares De Innsmouth’, ‘Shaitan’, ‘Necronomicon’ and ‘Christ Death’ (SARCOFAGO cover). You can already stream ‘The Curse’ at

Report errors

Leave a Reply