September 24, 2020

Italy’s Metal Punks FATE are streaming their second EP “II” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 30, 2020 via Caligari Records on cassette tape format. More FATE you will find at

On November 27, 2020 Invictus Productions will release the self-titled debut demo of Gothenburg, Sweden based Death Metallers AVLIVAD on cassette tape format. The band features ENSNARED’s J.K. on drums. The tracklist of the demo reads as follows: ‘Moldy Pinnacles’, ‘Voracity’, ‘Obituary Collector’ and ‘And You’ll See Me’. The demo closer ‘And You’ll See Me’ is already available for streaming here. More about AVLIVAD at

OBITUARY have just announced three live streams. Two of them (on October 17, 2020 and October 24, 2020) will be full live performances of “Slowly We Rot” and “Cause Of Death”, from the ESI Streaming Studio in Tampa, Florida. The third stream will include rare classics, live from OBITUARY’s Recording Studio in Gibsonton, Florida on November 07, 2020. Tickets are on sale, including various bundles for all three concerts and exclusive merch at The band commented on these events as follows: “The World Health Organization has announced an earth shattering advisory… they’ve tried to develop a vaccine… they’re employing any treatment they can think of… but upon repeated examination and the indisputable death toll it has been confirmed… there is no cure for Metal!!!!! And with that in mind, we aim to deliver you from the pain within… the pain without this intangible substance your soul survives to crave… and present you with a trifecta of infectious disease that is sure to please your senses… socially distanced, we will rot together!!!!!!” OBITUARY’s animated video for the song ‘Ten Thousand Ways To Die’ has surpassed over 4.5 million views in the meantime and can still be viewed here. A full collection of OBITUARY music videos and live performances is available at this location. Regular OBITUARY updates you will find at

On December 01, 2020 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release “Voidgazer”, the debut full-length from San Antonio, Texas based Black / Death Metallers PNEUMA HAGION, on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Aeons Of Slumber’, ‘Summoning’, ‘The Black Light’, ‘Timeless Darkness’, ‘Anticosmic Incantations’, ‘Febrile Dreams’, ‘Gates To Worlds Beyond’, ‘Drawn Down From The Stars’ and ‘Primordial’. ‘The Black Light’ can already be checked out at this location. For more information please visit

Greek crusty Death Metal three-piece MIASMAL SABBATH is streaming its upcoming debut album “Ominous Radiance” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 25, 2020 via Unholy Prophecies. All further MIASMAL SABBATH info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply