September 30, 2022

On November 11, 2022 Werewolf Records will release the second album of Finnish Black Metallers YMIR, “Aeons Of Sorrow”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Woods Of My Past (Aeons Of Sorrow Pt. 1)’, ‘Pagan Swords (Aeons Of Sorrow Pt. 2)’, ‘Storm Of Shadows’, ‘The Pale Ghost Of North’, ‘Witches’, ‘Nightwinds’ and ‘Outro’. You can check out ‘Nightwinds’ over here. The cover artwork was created by Kris Verwimp. More about YMIR at

“Sacrilege”, the third album from Richmond, Virginia based Black / Death Metallers APPALLING, will be released on December 02, 2022 via Personal Records on CD format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Morningstar After’, ‘Life In Prism’, ‘Gilded Restraints’, ‘Unwavering Feeling Of Dread And Despair’, ‘Father Inferior’, ‘Collection Plate’, ‘Pavilion’, ‘Nunsploitation’ and ‘These People Need To Die’. The album’s first single ‘Father Inferior’ is already available for streaming at this location. For all additional band information please visit

French Death Metallers IRON FLESH will release their third full-length “Limb After Limb” via War Anthem Records on November 04, 2022. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by David Thiers at Secret Place Studio, Bordeaux and features a cover artwork by Skadvaldur (CRYPTIC BROOD, MISTHYRMING, SINMARA, RIPPED TO SHREDS). “Limb After Limb” will feature the following tracks: ‘Overthrow Ov The Sermon Ov God’, ‘Cursed Within’, ‘In Agony You Must Reborn’, ‘Limb After Limb’, ‘Blessed Be The Creators’, ‘Sacrorum Profanationem’, ‘Honor In Death’, ‘To Become One With The Dead’, ‘As Ghouls March On’ and ‘Procession Of Living Cadavers’. A lyric video for ‘To Become One With The Dead’ can be checked out here. More IRON FLESH info you will find at

Israel based Black / Death Metal five-piece ARALLU will release their eighth studio album “Death Covenant” on November 11, 2022 via Hammerheart Records. A first single entitled ‘Empire Of Salt’ has just been released over here. You can follow ARALLU at

Norwegian / Italian Black Metal four piece FUNERAL HARVEST has just premiered the track ‘Principum Et Finis’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Redemptio”, which will be released on October 31, 2022 via Signal Rex. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Opus Cælestis’, ‘Fire Sermon’, ‘Antithesis’, ‘Principum Et Finis’, ‘Soli Ego Gloria’, ‘Womb Of Snakes’, ‘The Crimson Night Tide’, ‘Sorath’ and ‘Libera Per Ignem’. The previously revealed ‘Fire Sermon’ is still available over here. The cover artwork was created by Artem Grigoryev. All further FUNERAL HARVEST info you will find at

San José based Doom / Deathers VOIDOATH have released their debut full length “Ascension Beyond Kokytus” today. It is available digitally and on CD in the US via Cognitive Discordance Records (Costa Rica) and in the UK / Europe via Cursed Monk Records (Ireland). A full album stream is available at this location. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by A Cabin In The Woods Recordings (CRYPT MONARCH, ENGRAVED) and the artwork was created by Nataly Nikitina. For more VOIDOATH info please visit

On October 28, 2022 German Black Metallers NOCTURNIS will release their debut full-length “Unsegen” via Black Sunset / MDD. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Am Rande’, ‘Unsegen I’, ‘Unsegen II’, ‘Niedergang’, ‘Reue’ and ‘Zerrissenheit’. A lyric video for ‘Unsegen II’ can already be watched at this location. More about NOCTURNIS at

Finnish Death Metallers MORBIFIC have just premiered the track ‘Suicide Sanctum’ over here. It is taken from the band’s second album “Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm”, which will be released on October 24, 2022. Memento Mori will handle the CD version, while Me Saco Un Ojo Records will handle the vinyl version. The previously revealed ‘Bind, Torture, Snuff’ can still be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm’, ‘Bind, Torture, Snuff’, ‘Meal From An Open Skull’, ‘Suicide Sanctum’, ‘Initiation Into Oblivion’, ‘Meth Mansion Murders’, ‘Baptized In The Fluids Of Decay’, ‘Pathogenic Injection’, ‘The Head Harvest’ and ‘Malignant Germination’. All further MORBIFIC info you will find at

Polish melodic Black Metallers VOIDFIRE are streaming their second album “W Cienie” in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Szataniec on CD today. For more VOIDFIRE information please visit

German Death Metallers CRYPTIC BROOD have just released a video for the title track of their new EP “Caustic Fetid Vomit” at this location. The EP will be released via Lycanthropic Chants today. More CRYPTIC BROOD at

Report errors

Leave a Reply