February 16, 2001

Norwegian Death Metal-tornado BLOOD RED THRONE will enter Dub Studios (Norway) in April to record their upcoming debut-album for Hammerheart Records. Blood Red Throne is featuring a.o. Tchort (ex-Emperor, ex-Satyricon). The album will be titled "Monument of Death". Some of the songtitles are Ravenous War Machine, Dream Controlled Murder, Mary Whispers of Death, Monument of Death and Portrait of a Killer.

Adli and Eddie of SEASONAL ABYSS have quit from the scene and the band. Therefore any correspondence should be addressed to Ajoi at No 167, Taman Bukit Chedang 70300 Seremban Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.

SHADOWBREED‘s new album "Only Shadows Remain" is going to be released at the end of March through Painkiller Records. For pre-orders, wholesale rates, trades and other info you can always contact painkiller through painkiller@infonie.be If you would like to hear some ne w material already you can visit the official Shadowbreed website and go to the releases section, there you will be able to download 3 new songs in mp3 format (only 1 of them is a fullsong though the other two are 1.30 min. clips), you can also visit our brand new re-styled and re-designed website for any other news concerning the band. Just go to www.shadowbreed.nl

Report errors

Leave a Reply