April 20, 2013

On June 10, 2013 Vic Records will release a twelve track album entitled "Sulphur Skies", by JOHANSSON SPECKMANN. As the name already reveals, this project consists of Rogga Johansson on guitars and bass (PAGANIZER / RIBSPREADER, THE GROTESQUERY) and Paul Speckmann on vocals (MASTER, DEATH STRIKE, ABOMINATION). The drums and production will be handled by Norwegian Brynjar Helgetun (THE GROTESQUERY, RIBSPREADER). You can check out a promo video at this location. More information at www.facebook.com/pages/lohansson-speckmann/225899484206206

Vic Records will also re-release MASTER‘s 1985 debut album on June 10, 2013 with a new painted cover art by Richard Schouten (ACHROSTICHON, PENTAGRAM, ABOMINATION), a new designed booklet with liner notes from Paul Speckmann and rare mid 80s MASTER pictures. A promo video for this release can be found here. All further info at www.facebook.com/pages/master/18521536017?fref=ts

Report errors

Leave a Reply