October 08, 2014

A track from INFERION‘s upcoming full length "This Will Decay" is now streaming at this location. The album, that will be released on October 21, 2014 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions, features the following tracks: ‘This Will Decay’, ‘Carrion For The Scavengers’, ‘Contempt’, ‘Tempted By Failure’, ‘Embers’, ‘Directionless’, ‘Until The Sun Consumes Us’, ‘Further From The Light’, ‘The Serpent In The Valley’, ‘Lament’, ‘Aftermath Of Destruction’, ‘When Bones Meet Corrosion’, ‘A Hell To Endure’ and ‘Unrestrained’. More information at www.inferion.net or www.facebook.com/pages/inferion/121467614565453

Report errors

Leave a Reply