May 26, 2016

Bangladesh based blackened Death Metallers SERPENT SPELLS will release their debut EP "Mantras Within Ascending Fire" on May 31, 2016 via Godz Ov War Productions. The cover artwork was created by Michael Capili and the layout developed by Marckus. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Prism Of Flesh (Entrance)’, ‘Piercing The Cervix Of Nehemah’, ‘Scourge Heretic Consecration’ and ‘Mantras Within Ascending Fire’. You can already listen to ‘Piercing The Cervix Of Nehemah’ here. More info at

GRAVE DESECRATOR have released a third track from their forthcoming album "Dust To Lust". You can check out ‘Funeral Mist’ right here. The "Dust To Lust" cover artwork was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak (MAYHEM, WATAIN, GHOST, ZHRINE) and the following tracks will appear on it: ‘Intro (Dust To Lust)’, ‘Temple Of Abominations’, ‘Funeral Mist’, ‘Gods Of Death’, ‘A Witching Whore’, ‘Host Desecration’, ‘Anathema Bloodlust’, ‘Bleed For Worship’, ‘Memento Mori’, ‘One More Soul’, ‘Mephistophallus In Occultopussy’ and ‘Perpetual Oath’. The album will be released on June 17, 2016 via Season Of Mist. More about GRAVE DESECRATOR at

Report errors

Leave a Reply