February 15, 2018

"Omega Factor", the 1993 debut full length from Florida based Death Metallers KILLING ADDICTION, will be re-released on CD through Xtreem Music on March 09, 2018. It comes with revamped artwork, enhanced sound and the 1990 "Legacies Of Terror" demo and 1991 "Necrosphere" 7" EP as bonus tracks. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Omega Factor’, ‘Equating The Trinity’, ‘Nothing Remains’, ‘Dehumanized’, ‘Altered At Birth’, ‘Necrosphere’, ‘Global Freezing’, ‘Impaled’, ‘Necrosphere’ (7" EP ’91), ‘Covenant Of Pain’ (7" EP ’91), ‘Impaled’ (7" EP ’91), ‘Nothing Remains’ (Demo ’90), ‘Well Of Souls’ (Demo ’90), ‘Condemned’ (Demo ’90) and ‘Necrosphere’ (Demo ’90). A vinyl edition will follow later as well. One of the songs is available for streaming at this location. More about KILLING ADDICTION at www.facebook.com/killingaddiction

Norwegian romantic Black Metallers MINNERIKET have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Alle Hjerter Banker Ei’ (translated: "Not All Hearts Beat") over here. It is taken from their fourth album "Anima Sola" which was released earlier this year. For all additional MINNERIKET information check out www.facebook.com/minneriket

Report errors

Leave a Reply