August 30, 2019

UK’s Death / Thrashers THE BLEEDING will release their new album "Morbid Prophecy" on October 18, 2019 via World War Now Records. Prior to that (on September 06, 2019) a new four-song cassette EP entitled "Demonic Oath" will be available. Apart from the titletrack (which will also be featured in its demo version), the EP will contain live versions of the tracks ‘Rites Of Absolution’ and ‘Storm Of The Hellspawn’. "Demonic Oath" will be limited to 50 copies on transparent red cassette tape and comes with a full coloured foldout inlay. More about THE BLEEDING at

Italy’s technical, blackened Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE have released a trailer for their upcoming new album "Misotheism", which will be released on October 25, 2019 via Agonia Records. You can watch the trailer here. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Mass Crucifixion Of Kings’, ‘Blight And Conquer’, ‘Fallen From Ivory Towers’, ‘The Second Babel’, ‘Lamb Of The Seven Sins’, ‘Flames Of Merciless Gods’, ‘Sovereign Nation’, ‘Dura Lex Sed Lex’, ‘Iudex’ and ‘Occult Den Of Snakes’. A limited edition will furthermore have the following bonus tracks, taken from a 2007 demo: ‘Misconception’, ‘Slavery In A Deaf Decay’ and ‘Hierarchy Of The Fools’. The band will embark on a headlining tour in the UK together with DAMIM and CRYPTIC SHIFT in December. Following the tour’s completion, the band will perform at Eindhoven Metal Meeting in the Netherlands. More dates will be announced soon. For updates follow the band at

US blasphemous Black Metallers PROFANATICA have just premiered a second track from their upcoming new full length "Rotting Incarnation Of God". You can listen to ‘Eucharist In Ruin’ right here. The album will hit the stores on October 11, 2019 via Season Of Mist. More PROFANATICA at

Baltimore, Maryland based Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE are streaming a third and last single from their new full length "Slithering Evisceration" now. You can listen to ‘Fucked Into Oblivion’ at this location. The album will be released on September 13, 2019 via Agonia Records. All further VISCERAL DISGORGE info you will find at

"Novus Lux Dominus", the debut album from Spanish Death Metallers ORTHODOXY, will be released on October 31, 2019 through The Sinister Flame on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The album track ‘Flame Of Primordial Essence’ is already streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Evocative Darkness’, ‘Key To Victory’, ‘Flame Of Primordial Essence’, ‘Novus Lux Dominus’, ‘Eerie Presence’, ‘Voluptuous Death’, ‘Abyss Of Aberration’, ‘Acausal Emanation’ and ‘Residues Of An Obsolete Trance’. More details at or

Swedish Folk Black Metallers EHLDER have just premiered the new track ‘Tagen’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album "Nordabetraktelse" which will be released on October 04, 2019 via Nordvis Produktion. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Stridskall’, ‘Ändlös’, ‘Döden I En Döende Kropp’, ‘Hedningadrapa’, ‘Gammelmod’, ‘Tagen’ and ‘Varerytm I Varganord’. All additional EHLDER information you will find at

Swedish Black Metallers PATRONYMICON have just released a new track entitled ‘Haissem’ at this location. The track will appear on their third album "Ushered Forth By Cloven Tongue" which will be released on September 27, 2019 via Osmose Productions. The cover art was created by Chadwick St. John and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Haissem’, ‘The Funeral Of A Passive God’, ‘Xi Kings Xi Curses’, ‘Lightless Flames’, ‘Womb Of Rejection’, ‘From The Depths Of Damnation’, ‘A Star That Shineth Not’ and ‘Death Itself’. More about PATRONYMICON at

"Revenant Of A Phantom World (Queen Of Owls Addendum)", the third album from Swedish Horror Black Metallers DIE KUNST DER FINSTERNIS, will be released on October 31, 2019 on vinyl LP and cassette tape formats via Lamech Records (in co-operation with Amor Fati Productions). The cover art was created by Deacon D. and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Carnival Of The Undead’, ‘Grotesque’, ‘Madame Tuberculosis’, ‘Raised From Decay’, ‘Chasing Bleached Memories’, ‘The End Of Time – Miseria’, ‘Exhumation’, ‘Neophobic Delirium’ and ‘Vampirismus’. For all additional band information visit

Lycanthropic Chants have just released a cassette tape from Czech Death Metallers SNĚŤ. It is entitled "Promo 2019" and features studio and live recordings. The tape is limited to 100 hand numbered copies and the cover is printed on 300g recycled paper. A free digital download code is included. You can listen to the studio recordings here. More about SNĚŤ atěť-341136129875299

"Diorama Of Human Suffering", the second full-length from Swedish Death Metallers BASTARD GRAVE, was released via Lycanthropic Chants on cassette tape, limited to 133 hand numbered copies. The covers are printed on matt 250g paper and a free digital download code is included. You can listen to the track ‘Diorama Of Human Suffering’ here. More band info at, label contact:

Report errors

Leave a Reply