July 12, 2019

German Death Metallers ABYTHIC will release their second full length "Conjuring The Obscure" via Xtreem Music on September 11, 2019 on CD and 12" LP. The album is a conceptual work of dark and heavy Death Metal, divided into four chapters, where the vocal part is shared between 4 different vocalists, stylistically from the heaviest Finnish Death Metal to the Death Metal of Florida. The tracklist for "Conjuring The Obscure" reads as follows: ‘Eternal Chaos Will Rise’, ‘Order Of The Gash’, ‘Shrouded In Perpetual Darkness’, ‘Ruins In A Wasteland Of Visions’, ‘Drifting Among Shadows’, ‘Coronation By The Burning Winds’, ‘Shadows Of Becoming Might’ and ‘Let The Purge Begin’. A first advance single is already streaming at this location. More ABYTHIC info at www.facebook.com/abythic

On August 09, 2019 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a split album from Minnesota’s Deathgrinders INVIDIOSUS and Korea’s Hardcore / Grind / Power Violence act LPP (LITTLE PUPPY PRINCESS / LxPxPx). INVIDIOSUS are featured with the following four new tracks: ‘Star Spangled Banner’ (Intro) / ‘Mescal-Induced Psychotic Break’, ‘Water Intoxication’, ‘Fencing Position’ and ‘Macrodose’ / ‘Star Spangled Banner’ (Outro). LPP complete the split release with these five tracks: ‘When The Mountain In Burning’, ‘Mogwa’, ‘Animal Teeth’, ‘Human Prohibited’ and ‘LxPxAx’. You can already listen to the track ‘Marcodose’ by INVIDIOSUS right here. ‘Human Prohibited’ by LPP is furthermore streaming at this location. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/invidiosus and www.facebook.com/littlepuppyprincess

Report errors

Leave a Reply