January 14, 2023

Swiss melodic Death / Thrashers KATAPULT have just released a video for ‘Sweetheart Come’ at this location. The song is featured on the band’s debut full length “Play Stupid Games, Win Stupid Prizes”, which was released last November via Discouraged Records. For more information on KATAPULT please visit www.facebook.com/katapultthrash

Polish Black Metallers TERRESTRIAL HOSPICE have just premiered the track ‘Memoir’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second full length “Caviary To The General”, which will be released on February 10, 2023 via Ancient Dead Productions on CD and cassette tape formats. The previously revealed album track ‘In The Streams Of Phlegethon’ can still be streamed at this location. The full “Caviary To The General” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rat In A Burning Cage’, ‘In The Streams Of Phlegethon’, ‘December Night’, ‘Extinction Delight’, ‘Verminous Spawn’, ‘The Last Dance’, ‘Memoir’, ‘Path To Mahasamadhi’ and ‘Ars Moriendi’. All additional TERRESTRIAL HOSPICE info you will find at www.facebook.com/terrestrialhospiceofficial

American technical Death Metallers ORIGIN have just released a lyric video for ‘Nostalgia For Oblivion’ over here. The song is featured on the band’s latest album “Chaosmos”, which was released via Agonia Records last year. For regular updates follow ORIGIN at www.facebook.com/origin

UK’s technical brutal Death Metallers UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION have just released a video for their new single ‘The Defying Symphony Of Universal Dissonance’ at this location. It’s the first track with the band’s new vocalist Mallika Sundaramurthy (ex – ABNORMALITY). The song was recorded, mixed and mastered by Sam Turbitt at Ritual Studios, with vocals recorded by Tonda Smrcka at Seabeast Production. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/unfathomable.ruination.official

On March 26, 2023 Argento Records (Europe) in co-operation with Not Kvlt Records (USA) will release “Saturnian Bloodstorm”, the third album from Los Angeles, California based Black Metallers LAMP OF MURMUUR. You can already stream the album opener ‘Conqueror Beyond The Frenzied Fog’ at this location. The complete tracklist of “Saturnian Bloodstorm” reads as follows: ‘Conqueror Beyond The Frenzied Fog’, ‘Hymns Of Death, Rays Of Might’, ‘Seal Of The Dominator’, ‘Descending From The Aurora’, ‘In Communion With The Wintermoon’ and ‘Saturnian Bloodstorm’. More LAMP OF MURMUUR music is available at https://lampofmurmuur.bandcamp.com

Italian brutal Death Metallers DEVANGELIC will release their fourth album “Xul” on April 07, 2023 on CD, vinyl and digital formats via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Scribes Of Xul’, ‘Which Shall Be The Darkness Of The Heretic’, ‘Udug-Hul Incantation’, ‘Famine Of Nineveh’, ‘Sirius, Draconis, Capricornus’, ‘Worship Of The Black Flames’, ‘Ignominious Flesh Degradation’, ‘Hymn Of Savage Cannibalism’, ‘Shadows Of The Iniquitous’ and ‘Sa Belet Ersetim Ki’am Parsusa’. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Sirius, Draconis, Capricornus’ can already be watched over here. All additional DEVANGELIC information you will find at www.facebook.com/devangelic.official

Dutch Death Metallers BODYFARM have just premiered a video for ‘The Swamp’ at this location. The song is featured on the fifth BODYFARM album “Ultimate Abomination”, which will be released on February 24, 2023 via Edged Circle Productions. The previously revealed videos for ‘Blasting Tyranny’ and ‘Torment’ can still be watched here and here. For all further BODYFARM info check out www.facebook.com/bodyfarmdeathmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply