March 30, 2023

Swedish sci-fi Thrash duo SENTINEL SIRENS has just premiered the track ‘The Dome Cyclotron’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Orbithon Wave”, which will be released on April 28, 2023 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed ‘Monstrum Pandelum’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Orbithon Wave” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Acrimony Of Gods’, ‘The Dome Cyclotron’, ‘Orbithon Wave’, ‘Of Deepest Below’, ‘Fury Of Atlantis’, ‘Thalus Masterplan’, ‘Monstrum Pandemum’, ‘Chaos Unbound’, ‘The Drowning Of The Oceans’ and ‘Planet Lament’. For more SENTINEL SIRENS information please visit

Trondheim, Norway based blackened Death Metallers NEXORUM will release their sophomore full length “Tongue Of Thorns” on May 19, 2023 via Non Serviam Records on digipak CD, vinyl and digitally. Here’s the complete tracklist already: ‘Shun’, ‘Solvet Saeclum In Favilla’, ‘The Pestilential Wind’, ‘Elegy Of Hate’, ‘Cult Of The Monolith’, ‘Eldritch Abominations’, ‘Sinnets Krig’, ‘Mother Of Ghouls’ and ‘Wrath Of Zeal’. More NEXORUM info you will find at

French Black Metallers DIABLATION are streaming their second album “Par Le Feu” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on March 31, 2023 via Osmose Productions on CD and vinyl LP formats. For all further DIABLATION info please visit

Norwegian Black Metallers TSJUDER will release their new album “Helvegr” via Season Of Mist on June 23, 2023 on digipak CD and coloured vinyl, but also as a limited edition clamshell box (CD) and limited vinyl box. These limited editions come with a bonus album “Scandinavian Black Metal Attack” in which TSJUDER pays a special ode to BATHORY. A video for the first single ‘Gods Of Black Blood’ can already be watched over here. The complete tracklist of “Helvegr” reads as follows: ‘Iron Beast’, ‘Prestehammeren’, ‘Surtr’, ‘Gamle-Erik’, ‘Chaos Fiend’, ‘Gods Of Black Blood’, ‘Helvegr’, ‘Faenskap Og Død’ and ‘Hvit Død’. For regular updates follow TSJUDER at

Swedish Black / Deathers UNPURE are streaming their upcoming fifth full length “Prophecies Ablaze” in its entirety at this location now. It will be out on March 31, 2023 as a joint release between Invictus Productions and The Ajna Offensive. More UNPURE at

Akron, Ohio based Death / Thrashers TERRNOCT have released a playthrough video for their recently-released single ‘Leviathan’s Will’ at this location. It features guitarist Tyler O’Brien shredding through his parts on the track, which will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Icon Of Ruin”. An official video for ‘Leviathan’s Will’ is furthermore available over here. The album “Icon Of Ruin” will be released on CD and digital formats on April 28, 2023. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Meridian’, ‘Omnipotence’, ‘Cast In Stone’, ‘Heresy’, ‘Dystopian Dance’, ‘Blighted Body’, ‘Call Of The Void’, ‘Artificial Conflict’, ‘Those Without A Voice’, ‘Leviathan’s Will’ and ‘Cerebral Strangulation’. More about TERRNOCT at

Australian Death Metallers PUSTILENCE have just premiered the track ‘Aspirants Of Intemperance’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s debut album “Beliefs Of Dead Stargazers And Soothsayers”, which will be released on April 24, 2023 via Memento Mori (CD) in co-operation with Rotted Life (cassette tape / digital formats and also the vinyl version later this year). The previously revealed ‘Outwith The Plains Of Ultimatum’ can still be streamed over here. For all additional PUSTILENCE info check out

A full stream of “Apocalypse”, the new album from Finnish Grinders ROTTEN SOUND, can be found at this location now. It will be released on March 31, 2023 via Season Of Mist. From April 14 to April 30, 2023 ROTTEN SOUND will be touring Europe. For more info and regular updates please visit

German / Swedish Death Metal three-piece ROTPIT have just revealed a second song from their upcoming debut full-length “Let There Be Rot”. You can watch a lyric video for ‘Night Of The Ultimate Rot’ at this location. The album will be released on April 14, 2023 via War Anthem Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Slimebreeder’, ‘Night Of The Ultimate Rot’, ‘Let There Be Rot’, ‘Rottenness’, ‘Beastfeaster’, ‘Shitburner’, ‘Deathtrip’, ‘Into The Rotpit’ and ‘The Serenade Of Rot’. ROTPIT consists of Jonny Pettersson (guitars and bass, WOMBBATH, MASSACRE, BERZERKER LEGION), Ralf Hauber (vocals, REVEL IN FLESH, HEADS FOR THE DEAD) and Henrik Posingis (drums, REVEL IN FLESH). For all further ROTPIT information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply