October 20, 2022

On October 21, 2022 Invictus Productions, in co-operation with Dark Descent Records, will release a split album between German Black / Death Metallers OMEGAVORTEX and San Antonio, Texas based PIOUS LEVUS. You will find a full stream of it at this location. More about both bands at www.facebook.com/omegavortexblackdeath or www.facebook.com/pious-levus-1892079377689296

Ukrainian brutal Death Metallers FLESHGORE will release their sixth full length “Carnival Of Flesh” on CD and digital formats via Xtreem Music on December 20, 2022. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Distorted Lights’, ‘Carnival Of Flesh’, ‘Inhuman Existence’, ‘Buried Truth’, ‘Modern Arts Of Slavery’, ‘Hive Of Insanity’, ‘Invisible Reality’, ‘Frail Utopia’, ‘War Is An Amusement’ and ‘Ad Astra’. The album’s first single ‘Distorted Lights’ can be checked out over here. All additional FLESHGORE info you will find at www.facebook.com/fleshgoreofficial

Milwaukee, Wisconsin based progressive Death Metallers ANOMALY will self-release their second full-length “Somewhere Within The Pines” on November 25, 2022. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ryan Kutz at Cherry Pit Studios. A lyric video for the album’s title track is already available at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Cursed To Meet Another Sunrise’, ‘Somewhere Within The Pines’, ‘These Cold Weeping Winds’, ‘My Old Bleached Bones’, ‘Don’t Go Out Into The Woods Alone’, ‘Sentenced To The Trees’ and ‘One Last Glimpse At The Cursed Sun’. For all further ANOMALY info check out www.facebook.com/anomalymke

On December 09, 2022 Salt Lake City, Utah based Death Metallers SACRILEGION will release their debut full-length “From Which Nightmares Crawl” via Chaos Records. It was mixed and mastered by Damian Hearring (HORRENDOUS, CRYPTIC SHIFT, VOID ROT) and the cover artwork was created by John Quevedo Janssens (PAGANIZER, SUMMONING DEATH). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘A Terrible Pilgrimage To Seek Ne Nighted Throne’, ‘Puritanical Dementia’, ‘Tainting The Sky With Red’, ‘From Which Nightmares Crawl’, ‘So Envenomed, Enshrined’, ‘Legacy Of The Impaler’, ‘Transfixed In Spiral Ambiguity’, ‘The Hollow Blue Eyes Of Yomi At Twilight’, ‘Creaking Shadows (That Which Dwell In Silence)’ and ‘Ever-Consuming Arc (The Dirgelike Crawl Through Trembling Aeons)’. More about SACRILEGION at www.facebook.com/sacrilegion

Finnish symphonic Doom / Deathers DEPRESSED MODE will release a new EP entitled “Words Of Death” later in 2023 via Inverse Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Ansa Studio Ulvila, Finland. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Suffer In Darkness’, ‘Dead & Living’, ‘Tunnel Of Pain’, ‘Words Of Silence’ and ‘She’s Frozen’. The EP’s first single ‘Suffer In Darkness’ is a re-recorded version from their “Ghost Of Devotion” album from 2007. A lyric video of the song is available over here. You can follow DEPRESSED MODE at www.facebook.com/depressedmodedoom

Report errors

Leave a Reply