December 15, 2001

After another split-up about two months ago, GOREAPHOBIA is finally back again. Next to Craig Smilowski (drums) and Alex Bouks (guitar), the new line-up nowadays consists of original guitar player "Henni ", Jay Lawrence on bass and ex-INCANTATION / DISCIPLES OF MOCKERY vocalist Craig Pillard. Right now the band is working on two new songs and a complete set of GOREAPHOBIA classics. We’ll keep you posted.

Report errors

Leave a Reply