August 29, 2002

HIMNOS RITUALES DE GUERRA zine was forced to change their e-mail into due to a computer and e-mail server crash. They lost some trade and order info so if you were about to do any business with them, make sure to contact them again at this new email address.

Sweden’s GRAVE have completed their new album, "Back From The Grave" – the tracklisting is as follows: ‘ Rise’, ‘Behold The Flames’, ‘Dead Is Better’, ‘Four’, ‘No Regrets’, ‘Resurrection’, ‘Below’, ‘Bloodfed’ and ‘Thorn To Pieces’. The album will also feature a bonus disc – a compilation featuring the following rare GRAVE demo tracks: ‘Into The Grave’, ‘Annihilated Gods’, ‘Infernal Massacre’, ‘Deformed’, ‘Reality Of Life’, ‘Morbid Way To Die’, ‘Sexual Mutilation’, ‘Extremely Rotten Flesh’, ‘Brutally Deceased’, ‘Septic Excrements’ and ‘Reborn Miscarriage’. Tracks 01-03 are from the 1988 "Sick Disgust Eternal" demo, tracks 04-07 are from the 1989 "Sexual Mutilation" demo and tracks 08-11 are from the 1989 "Anatomia Corporis Humani" demo. A release date for "Return To The Grave" has not yet been set.

Report errors

Leave a Reply