April 01, 2003

HATEPLOW will break their silence May 29th at the Fuck The Commerce Open Air Festival in Germany when they headline the first night of the 3 day festival. Following completion of the festival HatePlow will embark on a 13 show headlining tour from June 3rd till June15th in Germany, France, Holland, Austria, Belgium and Czech. In other news HatePlow will record a 3rd and final album by the years end. The Hateplow line up remains the same as it was on the band’s 2nd album "The Only Law Is Survival" and European Tour 2001. The line up is: Dave Culross – drums, Kyle Symons – vox, Rob Barrett – guitar, Phil Fasciana – guitar and Xaphan (Kult Ov Azazel) – bass. For more info about the Fuck The Commerce Open Air Festival and the HatePlow tour following it go to: www.cudgel.de (link to F.T.C.), www.hateplow.cjb.net, www.arcticmusicgroup.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply