August 17, 2003

Poland’s Still Dead Productions is going to release a 6-song MCD by EVISICIUM within the next months. The disc will be entitled "Underneath The Buried" and contains the band’s three demo songs (totally re-mastered with new vocal tracks though) as well as three brandnew tunes. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Buzzard Feeding Frenzy’, ‘Underneath The Buried’, ‘Relapse Into Darkness’, ‘Cannibal Jihad’, ‘Ribspreader’ and ‘Unmarked Grave’. In case you still don’t know – EVISCIUM is the new band of former ROTTREVORE guitarist / vocalist Mark Mastro and DERKETA’s guitarist / vocalist Sharon Baskovsky (who’s playing bass now). All further info at:

Report errors

Leave a Reply