August 24, 2003

Swedish Death Metal maniacs INSISION are currently working on new material for their forthcoming second album for Wicked World / Earache Records, which will hopefully be released in early 2004. At this point the band has the following seven songs finished: ‘Havoc’, ‘Immanent Vision’, ‘No Belief’, ‘Plague Mass’, ‘The Foul Smell Of Humans’, ‘In The Gallows’ and ‘… And We’ll Wash It All Away’. For further info go to:

Report errors

Leave a Reply