December 22, 2003

ACHERON are back with their new album, "Rebirth: Metamorphosing Into Godhood", through Black Lotus Records. The album is available in a slipcase edition, limited to 1,000 copies. Being called the "darkest and most ferocious album of their career", the disc was recorded at Mars Recording Compound (MUSHROOMHEAD, EARTH CRISIS) and features members of INCANTATION, WOLFEN SOCIETY and BURNING INSIDE.

KEEP OF KALESSIN are releasing the "Reclaim" EP through Norway’s Voices Music on January 15th. Alongside Obsidian C. (guitar, bass, synth) the EP features SATYRICON drummer Frost and former MAYHEM / ABORYM vocalist Attila Chisar as guests. The release contains the following tracklisting (running time 27:05): ‘Traveller’, ‘IX’, ‘Come Damnation’, ‘Obliterator’ and ‘Reclaim’.

Nocturnal Arts acts VOID and AETERNUS are both working on new material, and will record new albums in 2004.

Report errors

Leave a Reply