November 27, 2003

COUNCIL OF THE FALLEN recently got signed by Season Of Mist. "Deciphering The Soul", the band’s debut for the label, was recorded at Mana Studio in Tampa, FL with engineer Shawn Ohtani (mixed and Mastered by Eric Rutan) and will be released on February 23, 2004. The band consists of Sean Baxter (bass, vocals), Kevin Quirion (guitars, vocals), Shawn Baxter (guitars) and Tim Yeung (session drums). The album features the following tracks: ‘Longing For Clarity’, ‘Acceptance In Silence’, ‘No Vision Of Prophecy’, ‘Scourge Of Thy Enemy’, ‘Distant Memories’, ‘Tempting Angelic Pride’, ‘Resurgence’, ‘Falling Through Decades’ and ‘Repitition Breeds Insanity’. Council Of The Fallen are currently looking for a drummer for touring.,

Report errors

Leave a Reply