September 09, 2003

Brazil’s hyperspeed Death Metal act HORNED GOD have signed with Listenable for the release of their new album "Chaos Bringer Of All Revelations". The band features ex-REBAELLIUN guitarist Fabianno De Penna. The album contains 9 songs and an intro. Some titles are ‘War Goes On’, ‘Envenomed To Survive’ and ‘Calling Upon The 4 Spirits Of Knowledge’.

Sweden’s CENTINEX have finished the recordings of their new album "Decadence – Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos". The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Arrival Of The Spectrum Obscure’, ‘Misanthropic Darkzone’, ‘Hollowsphere’, ‘Target: Dimension XII’, ‘Deathstar Unmasked’, ‘A Dynasty Of Obedience’, ‘Mechanical Future’, ‘Cold Deep Supremacy’ and ‘New World Odyssey’. As previously reported ‘A Dynasty Of Obedience’ is an instrumental piece, written and performed by Peter Bjärgö (Arcana / Sophia). The album will be released in early 2004 through Candlelight Records. A preview of the artwork, soundclips etc. coming up soon at Drummer Kennet Englund has left the band, so interested individuals should get in touch with the guys as soon as possible. Furthermore there’s gonna be a 7"EP entitled "Deathlike Recollections" (with two tracks from the debut) which will be released through Sword & Sorcery Records in September.

Report errors

Leave a Reply