April 21, 2004

Sweden’s brutal Death Metal horde INSISION recently finished the recordings for their next album "Revealed And Worshipped". The album was produced by Mieszko from Nasum at Soundlab Studios in Sweden and features the following tracks: ‘No Belief’, ‘The Foul Smell Of Humans’, ‘Imminent Vision’, ‘In The Gallows’, ‘The Cleansing’, ‘Revealed And Worshipped’, ‘The Unrest’, ‘Grotesque Plague Mass’, ‘We Did Not Come To Heal’, ‘Havoc’ and ‘The Ideas Of Revolution’. For all further info check out: www.insision.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply