February 09, 2004

VADER have begun recording their forthcoming, as-yet-untitled new album. The band’s drummer, Doc, is now in Hertz Studio recording his parts, which will be finished off in PR studios later. The remaining members of the band will enter the studio on February 16th to complete recording the guitars and vocals.

HYPOCRISY‘s forthcoming new album, "Arrival", will be released in Japan with a bonus track on March 24th via Avalon. The release will feature nine tracks and will be released elsewhere through Nuclear Blast this spring. Tracks to appear on the release include ‘Slave To The Parasite’, ‘Dead Sky Dawning’, ‘Arrival’, ‘Eyes Of Eternity’, ‘War Within’ and four others.

EXODUS are the latest act to be added to the bill for the 2004 Rock Hard Festival (www.rockhard.de), scheduled to take place May 29th and 30th at Amphitheater in Gelsenkirchen, Germany. The confirmed line-up now includes: EXODUS, MALEVOLENT CREATION, NAGLFAR, MACHINE HEAD, IN EXTREMO, LACUNA COIL, DOOMSWORD, STRATOVARIUS, RAGE, DEAD SOUL TRIBE and DESASTER.

AZAGHAL‘s (www.blackterrormetal.cjb.net) forthcoming new album, "Perkeleen Luoma (Perkelle Creation)", has been mastered and will be released on March 10th. The album will include a video for ‘Kyy’, which was shot in January.

Report errors

Leave a Reply